top of page
Search

What social distancing?

So yeah, everyone knows what's going on, no need to rehash it here. I'm all about bringing people together so I just want to make sure everyone is aware my Audio Assault Mix Show goes live every Saturday from 7pm - 9pm EST (gotta make sure people know the time zone I'm in so they can adjust accordingly). If you click on "VIDEO" at the top of the site it'll take you right to the live stream which also has a chat box. If you want a shout out or want to request a song, feel free to do so there. You can also share the video via the share option that appears when you move your mouse over the video! This is my way to get everyone together and enjoy themselves a little during these trying times. Shout out to all who watch and enjoy! I got some treats coming up for ya'll real soon!!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page