top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVincente Sierra

Raise Money for St. Jude's

So, those who've been following this site for a while know that my brother passed away from cancer a while ago. I've been thinking of wanting to do something that would honor him and his memory. Since my brother loved working with kids so much, I've decided to start a fundraising campaign for St. Jude's Childrens Hospital. For those who aren't aware, St. Jude's is one of the leading child cancer centers in the world and through fundraising efforts like these, make it so that families never have to worry about a bill and can focus on the health and well-being of their child as they are battling childhood cancer.


The QR Code in this blog post will take you directly to the fundraising site that's been set up for this event. For those who aren't able to scan the QR Code, visit the following website if you'd like to donate https://tiltify.com/@djsplitimage/reubenmemorial


You can donate right now, we'll keep going until we reach our goal of $1,216. A number I chose because that represents my brothers birthday, 12/16.


Saturday, March 26th, I will be doing a special fundraising livestream of the Audio Assault Mix Show on Twitch which I'm hoping will be what we need to just get that last little bit to reach the goal. While I haven't decided the exact length of time the show will be, it will definitely be starting at 7pm EST. Please subscribe to my Twitch channel at https://twitch.tv/djsplitimage


This is the first time I'm doing something so major and close to my heart and I hope that all of you who rock with me really and truly show your support for St. Jude's hospital in memory of my brother any anyone else that has passed away due to cancer.


Ya boy,

DJ Split Image


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Party is goin on over here....SAY WHAAAT!!!

Just a quick announcement...after some delays (took a breather to start the new year, and of course didn't want to start on Valentines Day weekend when everyone should be focused on their significant

bottom of page